MTK++ Latest version: 0.2.0

Fragment Library
Fragment Generation
Fragment Builder Tutorial


The functional groups or fragments in MTK++ are stored in xml format and are divided into sized classes. The first is the terminal fragments where only one connection point is allowed. This is followed by 2, 3, 4, and 5 connection point fragments. 2D pictures and associated names are provided in the links on the right of this page. The cycle containing fragments are also divided into 3, 4, 5, 6, and > 6 membered rings and fused systems.
Terminal Fragments
Terminal Groups

Linker Fragments
Two Point Linker Groups
Three Point Linker Groups
Four Point Linker Groups
Five Point Linker Groups

Ring Fragments
3 Member Rings
4 Member Rings
5 Member Rings
6 Member Rings
> 6 Member Rings
Fused Rings

Generated on Fri Dec 23 2011 09:28:54 for MTK++ by Doxygen